FCS Football Championship Pre-Game Hospitality in Texas

<< Back
      

FCS Football Championship Pre-Game Hospitality in Texas

 



 THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT!  THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT, SEE YOU IN TEXAS!

 The Alumni Association will be hosting a pre-game hospitality celebration in Tailgate Town, adjacent to the Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas prior to kick-off.  All alumni, fans, parents and donors are invited to attend the reception.  

Saturday, January 4, 2014
Toyota Stadium
9200 World Cup Way, Frisco, TX 75034

Hospitality Celebration: 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CST (Frisco, Texas) / 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. EST (Towson, Maryland)
$20 per person

Kick-off: 1:00 p.m. CST/ 2:00 p.m. EST

For travel, hotel and ticket information from Towson University to the 2014 NCAA FCS Football Championship Game in Frisco, Texas please visit:
 
Contact Information
Primary Contact
Jenna Mills
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
410-704-2234
jmills@towson.edu
 
 
Date & Location
Date: 1/4/2014
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: